Home » About college » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Dr. Hisham Bin Mohammad Nadhrah                         Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Prof. Dr. Abd Alrahman Bin Ibrahim Al- Muqbil       Director of the Higher Education (Private Sector)

Dr. Saleh Bin Naser  Azzeghaiby A member                A member

Dr .Fahid Bin Suleiman Al – Sudairi                              A member

Dr .Saleh Bin Suleiman  Attayar                                     A member

Prof. Dr. Thaqeb Bin Abdulrahman   AShalan            A member

Prof. Dr. Khalid Bin Abdullah Arruhaimi                    A member

Dr.Ibrahim Bin Naser Al- Zughaibi                              Dean of the College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>