Home » College Council

College Council

Dr.Ibrahim Bin Naser Alzughaibi                                                       Dean of the College

Dr.Mohammad Bin Abdullah Al  – Tamimi                                      Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr.Salah Ibrahim Hanouneh                                                               Deputy Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs

Dr. Qusai Baroodi                                                                                   Head of Conservative Dentistry Department

Dr.Basil Tarakji                                                                                      Head of Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences Department

Dr.Said Dabour                                                                                      Head of Biomedical Sciences Department

Mr. Talal Badawi                                                                                    Head of Nursing Sciences Department

Dr. Mohammad Zakaria Naasani                                                       A member

Dr. Abeer Mahran                                                                                A member

Mr. brahim Humaid                                                                            Council’s secretary

Leave a Reply